The Deeper Story Behind Crisis

In anticipation of the Upcoming Webinar series with SAND “Creation from Destruction”, Isira discusses how in times of crisis there is immense hope, as the greatest and most necessary changes have always come from destruction and degeneration which gives birth to renewal and ReGeneration. Read more

3 weeks starting

Sun 28 June – 7pm (New York)

Sun 28 June – 4pm (Pacific)

Mon 29 June – 9am (Sydney)

Book in now

Receive the Gift of Isira's Awakening Meditation and LIVE Spiritual Teachings

Receive Isira’s inspirations, articles and videos direct to your inbox. Enjoy the experience and empowerment of Isira’s LIVE Spiritual Teachings.

Awakening Meditation

You will also receive a special gift of Isira’s Awakening Meditation – a profound, guided meditation tool for awakening Enlightened Awareness.