Wisdom in times of Crisis (SAND)

Isira has been invited to participate in this unique upcoming event.

Running from Sunday 17 May this 7-day, interactive online journey includes talks, interviews, live Q&A, poetry, films, breakout sessions, and networking.

In her interview, Isira discusses the The Deeper Story Behind Crises. It will be streamed live on the following times.

Sat 23 May – 4pm (London)

Sat 23 May – 8am (Pacific) 

Sun 24 May – 1am (Sydney)

See in your Time Zone         

Learn more and register here 

Receive the Gift of Isira's Awakening Meditation and LIVE Spiritual Teachings

Receive Isira’s inspirations, articles and videos direct to your inbox. Enjoy the experience and empowerment of Isira’s LIVE Spiritual Teachings.

Awakening Meditation

You will also receive a special gift of Isira’s Awakening Meditation – a profound, guided meditation tool for awakening Enlightened Awareness.