Isira Truth Talk: Crises – can you see the gift?

Beyond the hurt and despair, the crises we are currently experiencing have revealed gifts for us – personally and for the world. Can you see them? In this special webinar we will see and welcome the gifts; and then learn how we can take them forward for a richer better life ahead.

.

Sun 17 May – 7.30pm (Sydney)

Sun 17 May – 10.30am (London)

Sun 17 May – 5.30am (New York)

.

Book in here: https://bit.ly/isiragiftofcrises

Receive the Gift of Isira's Awakening Meditation and LIVE Spiritual Teachings

Receive Isira’s inspirations, articles and videos direct to your inbox. Enjoy the experience and empowerment of Isira’s LIVE Spiritual Teachings.

Awakening Meditation

You will also receive a special gift of Isira’s Awakening Meditation – a profound, guided meditation tool for awakening Enlightened Awareness.