Isira Truth Talk: A time for new vision, healing and . . . Regeneration

Emerging from crisis, we see our life and the world through new eyes. As Ghandi said, “We must become the change we want to see”. Right now is your opportunity for change. In this unique webinar, learn how we can ‘Regenerate’ ourselves and in so doing, Regenerate (or heal) our communities and our world.

Join Isira live for this Truth Talk and Meditation

Mon 1 June – 10am (Sydney)

Sun 31 May – 8pm (New York)

Sun 31 May – 5pm (Los Angeles)

Book in Now!

Receive the Gift of Isira's Awakening Meditation and LIVE Spiritual Teachings

Receive Isira’s inspirations, articles and videos direct to your inbox. Enjoy the experience and empowerment of Isira’s LIVE Spiritual Teachings.

Awakening Meditation

You will also receive a special gift of Isira’s Awakening Meditation – a profound, guided meditation tool for awakening Enlightened Awareness.