The Four Sacred Pillars for Holistic Awakening

The Four Pillars serve as a map showing us how to live spiritual and awaken holistically.

The Four Sacred Pillars are the timeless foundations of all indigenous and traditional cultures across the world. And they are the foundations of an awakened society and an awakened world. They are not separate and siloed, but rather interconnected and holistic. 

Isira invites you to engage deeply with the timeless wisdom of the Four Pillars to guide you in your own holistic awakening.

The Four Pillars guide us in our Integrated Awakening

The Four Sacred Pillars are four primary areas of life, to serve as a guide for our Integrated Awakening. 

The Four Pillars are our connection to:

  • NATURE – the land and the world around us
  • RELATIONSHIPS – our kinship with every living thing
  • OUR SELF – our soul and spirit of every being
  • THE COSMOS – the universal laws and patterns of life 

These pillars are not to be seen as separate, or isolated. Rather they reflect the interconnected and interdependent relationship between ourselves and all life. When we embody and integrate these Four Pillars within ourselves, and with each other, we can truly live in a connected world of harmony.

The Four Sacred Pillars - Courses & Programs

Discover Isira’s Four Sacred Pillars content to support you in your journey of Holistic Awakening.
These practices and workshops can be purchased individually or they are available in The Awakening Place as part of membership.

Receive the Gift of Isira's Awakening Meditation and Integrated Awakening Teachings

Receive Isira’s inspirations, articles and videos direct to your inbox. Enjoy the experience and empowerment of Isira’s LIVE Spiritual Teachings.

Awakening Meditation

You will also receive a special gift of Isira’s Awakening Meditation – a profound, guided meditation tool for awakening Enlightened Awareness.